Hello softedge,
I think most of us here probably have never heard of the softsmoke S2. I googled it and found that a company called softsmokes.com is selling this what appears to be a cartomizer kit for a whopping $149.99.

And they don't even show a picture of their e-cig, just a picture of a box that to me looks like a box of tissues.
Funny, that business name sounds like your username.
Jeeze, I hate to tell ya, but if you paid that much, you got ripped off. Just chalk it up as a learning experience, and shop around, you will find there are many reputable suppliers selling name brand e-cigs for 1/3 that price or less.
I see they are even trying to sell a box of cartomizers for $15.00
The going price for a box of 5 prefilled cartomizers elswhere is around $8.95
My advice to all is to stay away from companies like this one who is charging way too much for their e-cigs.
For $150. all you are getting is two batteries a pack of cartomizers.
and a USB charger. Oh yes, I almost forgot you also get a manual. LOL.
Sorry softedge,
The two things I hate the most are spammers and scammers.
Maybe you can return it and get your money back.